Pilocka Krach / Sugar Kane & The Lost Amigos


Each mp3 track
(320 kbits) 0.99 €

01_Pilocka's Intro

02_Dogs are in this House

03_Laughter in Cairo

04_One Day Left (I would not Dress)


06_Clarita'a Song

07_Last Amigos

08_Who's the Trigger (Dax Digger)

09_La Luna y El Sol


11_If this World

12_Outro Pilocka



15_Bird in a Cage

16_Flight to Paris


18_Future Car

19_Move your Ass

Pilocka Krach / Sugar Kane & The Lost Amigos

Greatest Hits International - Great005

Choose Product
• CD / 15 €
• LP2 / 21.5 €

Pilocka Krach still means nothing but Pilocka Noise. She's the charming queen of Berlins Post Techno Underground and a true Recording & Perfoming artist.
Her new release on her very own imprint Greatest Hits International is a conceptional framed double vinyl album and a daily journey diary of her last two years on tour around the globe, with Mexico, Detroit and her hometown roots in Berlin as fixpoints on her neverending agenda.
Pilocka Krach is „Sugar Cane" & „The Lost Amigos" her band and all at once.
Her style is pure electro post rave simplicity, where each single sound is either raw sampling cuts or deep growling synthesis. Faddd basslines meet funky grooves and surprising hooks grooving along with her own voice and a lot of other vocal features whereever you go. Each 'n everthing gets the room it deserves and mingles alltogether to so much more, than just another stereo sum.
Never heard an album that dry and that wet at the same time, with an overall fun and jam factor that is truly touching.
She took her original style more than just a few steps further and sharpened her skills in an impressive and real straight forward way of raw funkyness and true storytelling. You can't listen to it without moving.
While you're always left to wonder with no doubts, always surfing the right balance of how much, or better how less it needs, at the end of the day, to keep it going and to get down to the point of no return and beyond the miracle of repetition.
Pure oldschool sounds never sounded that fresh and never, ever 'been told that way before....


Sugar Cane (LP1)
1. If this World
2. Gamecard
3. Laughter in Cairo
4. Toodrei
5. Bird in a Cage
6. Flight to Paris
7. La Luna y El Sol
8. Tear
9. Turn

The Lost Amigos (LP2)
1. Clarita'a Song
2. Who's the Trigger (Dax Digger)
3. Dogs are in this House
4. One Day Left (I would not Dress)
5. Future Car
6. Move your Ass
7. Fresh
8. Last Amigos

Sugar Cane & The Lost Amigos (CD)
1. Pilocka's Intro
2. Dogs are in this House
3. Laughter in Cairo
4. One Day Left (I would not Dress)
5. Tear
6. Clarita'a Song
7. Last Amigos
8. Who's the Trigger (Dax Digger)
9. La Luna y El Sol
10. Fresh
11. If this World
12. Outro Pilocka 

Terms & Conditions  •Imprint  •Contact Us