T.Raumschmiere / Blitzkrieg Pop EP


Each mp3 track
(320 kbits) 0.99 €

01_Blitzkrieg Pop Phil Kieran Vox RMX

02_Blitzkrieg Pop Edit

03_Blitzkrieg Pop Phil Kieran Club RMX

04_Blitzkrieg Pop Brinkmann/Beridze RMX

T.Raumschmiere / Blitzkrieg Pop EP

Novamute - NOMU157

Choose Product
• 7'' / 5.5 €
• CD / 6.5 €
• EP / 7.5 €

Other T.Raumschmiere projects: SHRUBBN!! and The Crack Whore Society

Tracklisting 7'':
A_Blitzkrieg Pop - edit
B_Diving In Whiskey

Tracklisting 12'':
A1_Blitzkrieg Pop - Phil Kieran Vox rmx
A2_Blitzkrieg Pop - edit
B1_Blitzkrieg Pop - Phil Kieran Club rmx
B2_Blitzkrieg Pop - Brinkmann/Beridze rmx

Tracklisting CD-Single:
01_Blitzkrieg Pop - edit
02_Blitzkrieg Pop - Phil Kieran Club rmx

Berlin’s T.RAUMSCHMIERE (aka Shitkatapult label boss Marco Haas) releases a brand new single on 29th August. BLITZKRIEG POP is the title track from T.Raumschmiere’s brand new album, out 12th September 2005.

 The new album sees Marco on vocals for the first time (on singles Blitzkrieg Pop and Sick Like Me) and reveals two different sides of T.Raumschmiere: high octane energy tracks perfect for rockin out to and more ambient sounds for the ear and heart.

 The new single is available on CD, 7“ and 12“ and includes remixes from Phil Kieran and Brinkmann/Beridze plus Diving In Whiskey with Ellen Allien (BPitchcontrol label boss, recording artist and DJ).

Terms & Conditions  •Imprint  •Contact Us